NZSTA award winners announced

Congratulations to this year's recipients of the NZSTA awards, which were announced at the annual general meeting held on 27 April via Zoom webinar.

The Clinical Field Supervisors Award was awarded to:
Spectrum Care team Hannah Barnes and Sarah Brown

The Research Excellence Award was awarded to:
Robyn Gibson

NZSTA cultural awards were awarded to:

  • Tohu Manaaki - Nicky-Marie Kohere-Smiler
  • Tohu Rangahau - Megan Eustace
  • Tohu Kaupapa Māori - Libby Coates, Aoife O'Reilly, Gwen Kerrison, Adele Siave and Biddy Robb