Contact

Get in Touch

Postal Address: PO Box 302469, North Harbour, Auckland 0751

For All Administration, Banking, Membership and MRA/QA Applications:

admin@speechtherapy.org.nz
+64 9 475 0214

Editor of Communication Matters:

editor@speechtherapy.org.nz

Resource Library:

admin@speechtherapy.org.nz

Executive Council:

Presidentpresident@speechtherapy.org.nz

Communicationscommunications@speechtherapy.org.nz

Māori Cultural Developmentculturaldevelopment@speechtherapy.org.nz

Member Networksmembernetworks@speechtherapy.org.nz

Professional Developmentprofessionaldevelopment@speechtherapy.org.nz

Professional Standardsprofessionalstandards@speechtherapy.org.nz

Send us a Message

Donations or Financial Contributions

The work carried out by NZSTA comes with a significant financial burden.

Consequently, the association welcomes donations or financial contributions from groups or individuals seeking to support Speech-Language Therapy in New Zealand.

Individuals or groups who wish to make a donation should contact National Office.

Email: admin@speechtherapy.org.nz
Phone: +64 9 475 0214 (Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm)

PO Box 302469
North harbour
Auckland 0751