Communication Accessibility Awards 2021

The 2021 NZSTA, in collaboration with the Minister of Disability Issues, Communication Accessibility Awards will be awarded to individuals and organisations who were observed demonstrating the following Communication Accessible Principles:

  • Awareness and knowledge
  • Attitude
  • Competency
  • Information
  • Environment

We want to celebrate Communication Accessible people and organisations!

Click HERE for the 2021 Communication Access Award nomination form. 

Nominations close 31 October 2021