Communication Accessibility Awards

At the end of 2020, NZSTA will be presenting New Zealand’s Communication Accessibility Awards.

These awards will be presented to individuals and organisations who demonstrate the following Communication Accessibility Principles:

  • Awareness and knowledge
  • Attitude
  • Competency
  • Information
  • Environment

Take Action NOW! Click here to nominate a person (or organisation) who successfully provides easy access to information for people with communication impairments, and empowers them to have their say.

Nominations close on 31 October 2020

Click here for recipients of the Communication Accessibility Awards 2019.